

www.ktpg.org

Meeting Minutes March 2, 2024

I. PARLIAMENTARY ITEMS

- David Moty, KTPG chairman, called the meeting to order at 11:05 AM.
- Board members present Ken Baer, Geoff Hueter, David Moty, David Roth, Lisa Sinclair, Lisa Stone, Ralph Teyssier and Roger Utt
- Board members not present: Brian Helmich, Paul Krueger, Daniele Laman, Ari Isaak, Fred Lindahl and Paul Tourkin
- Approval of Agenda: The agenda was approved, without objection.

II. ELECTIONS

• ADDITION OF CANDIDATES TO THE MARCH 2024 KTPG ELECTION BALLOT

ACTION ITEM – David Moty moved the following changes be made to the slate of candidates seeking election to the KTPG Board for a two-year term, beginning April, 2024. Seconded by Ken Baer:

Additions: Daniel Bertao and Kyle Brown

Withdrawing: None

The motion was approved unanimously with eight votes, six members being absent.

YES (8) - Baer, Hueter, Moty, Roth, Sinclair, Stone, Teyssier, Utt **ABSENT (6)** - Helmich, Isaak, Krueger, Laman, Lindahl, Tourkin

Meeting adjourned at 11:15 AM